Giving a bone to Marshmallow

For this assignment, I made a dog out of paper that would wag his tail quicker if you come close to it. If no one is close, it will wag its tail slowly. Inside the dog, I put a servo that attached to the dog’s tail and an IR sensor on the dog’s front.

In terms of my circuit diagram, I could make one… but I feel like its extraordinarily unnecessary for what I did. All I did was connect my servo and my IR sensor into power, ground and connected the signal wire for the IR into analog (servo into digital) – everything else was just programming.

Arduino Sketch: TailWag

One Response to “Giving a bone to Marshmallow”

  1. Yay! Show us some detail of how the tail is connected to the servo?

Leave a Reply

